SL Ladies who prefer Victorian, Steampunk, and Western fashion

August 11, 2009 at 3:25 pm (Victorian & Steampunk clothing) (, , )

Allow me to introduce myself:  I am not a builder, designer, or scripter. In fact, I am pretty much without skills in SL, but I am interested in fashion. Ah yes, one of those ladies who read blogs, prowl shops, and ask complete strangers where they got that outfit. Finding a good store, scoring a great looking outfit, and helping others to do the same makes me feel grand. 

Actually, there is more to me than my interest in fashion, but that’s not the point of this blog. Viv makes wonderful clothing, and this blog will highlight some of her  designs.

For those out there who play in nineteenth century sims, you know it’s hard to find clothing that is true to the period yet gives you a unique look. A visit to  Viv Trafalgar Outfitters, located in bustling Port Babbage in the New Babbage sims will be worth your time.

Serafina Puchkina

Viv Trafalgar Outfitters    http://slurl.com/secondlife/Port%20Babbage/193/155/106

Leave a Reply

